The Pruners


NEW CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES!

Monday - Wednesday : 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - Friday : 9.00am - 6.30pm
Saturday : 8.30am - 4.30pm
Sun 27th Nov, Sun 4th/11th/18th Dec : 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 21st - Fri 23rd Dec : 9.00am - 7.00pm
Christmas Eve Sat 24th Dec : 8.00am - 2.00pm
 
Closed Sun 25th Dec - Wed 28th Dec
 
Thur 29th - Fri 30th Dec : 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sat 31st Dec : 8:00am - 2.00pm
 
Closed Sun 1st Jan - Tue 3rd Jan
 
Open Normal Hours Wed 4th Jan Onwards
 
Looking for our usual opening times? Click Here
Welcome to The Partners Barbershop, Stoke, Staffordshire.

Welcome to The Partners Barbershop, Stoke, Staffordshire.

We welcome all prospective and current clients to a warm and friendly atmosphere, offering you the best service in the area with impeccable cutting to accompany it. We offer a fresh approach to Gentleman's hairdressing, bringing together traditional barbering with imaginative flair to suit every clients individual needs.

We are a high end gentleman's hairdressers and are all trained in modern cutting techniques and regular training gives us the knowledge to keep us on trend.

We look forward to sharing the experience with you.

For all the latest offers and deals and news be sure to join The Partners Barbershop Facebook fan page.



Contact us for Gift Vouchers